Nagradni natječaji



Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/vhosts/place2go.org/place2go.hr/index.php on line 202


Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /var/www/vhosts/place2go.org/place2go.hr/index.php on line 203
Početna > Kontakt

Kontakt

 

adresa redakcije:

Kosirnikova 17, 10 000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel +385 1 4618 898
Fax: +385 1 4572 397

place2go@place2go.hr

publisher

Damjana Domanovac
damjana@place2go.hr

glavna urednica

Petra Rožman
petra@place2go.hr

voditelj marketinga

Roberto Radić
roberto@place2go.hr

urednik fotografije

Tomislav Serdar
tomislav@place2go.hr

urednik novih medija

Matej Čepl
matej@place2go.hr

grafička dizajnerica

Anamarija Cipriš
anamarija@place2go.hr